Established 1949
2018 Officers

President - Joao Machado

Vice President - Mack Williams  

Treasurer - Sandy Hanson

Secretary - Connie Williams  -  281-398-5628  -

Board of Directors
Linda Evans
Rachael Miller
Randy Carr
Copyright All Rights Reserved.
All information and text included on this web site is the property of the Houston Chihuahua Club
and may not be copied or reproduced in any manner without the express written permission of the Houston Chihuahua Club.
Website managed by our membership

Allen, Cindy J. - Lifetime Member
Carr, Randall - Lifetime Member
Couch, Sharon - Lifetime Member
Durbin, Joe - Lifetime Member
Evans, Linda
Hanson, Sandy
Machado, Joao
Miller, Rachael
Oliver, Raymajean
Rosson, Becky
Williams, Connie
Williams, Mack
Sharon Boyd
Kely Machado
Hosting by Aabaco Web Hosting